Emiliana Torrini Me & Armini-Gold Edition

Me & Armini-Gold Edition
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  RT 7022852
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 29, 2009
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.Fireheads
  • 2.Me and Armini
  • 3.Birds
  • 4.Heard It All Before
  • 5.Ha Ha
  • 6.Big Jumps
  • 7.Jungle Drum
  • 8.Hold Heart
  • 9.Gun
  • 10.Beggar's Prayer
  • 11.Dead Duck
  • 12.Bleeder
  • 13.Me and Armini - remix
  • 14.Me and Armini - remix
  • 15.Beggars Prayer - Kcrw session
  • 16.Big Jumps (Video)
  • 17.Jungle Drums (Video)
  • 18.Heard It All Before (Video

Product Description:

German-only two CD enhanced Gold Edition of her beautiful 2008 album includes a bonus disc with six additional tracks: two remixes of 'Me & Armani' along with 'Beggars Prayer' (KCRW session) and three enhanced videos for the singles 'Big Jumps', 'Jungle Drums' and 'Heard It All Before'. Following on from her critically acclaimed sets Love In The Time Of Science and Fisherman's Woman, Me And Armini sees her working once again with long time producer/collaborator Dan Carey resulting in one of the best albums of 2008. Rough Trade.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 883870228527
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items