Eddi Reader Love Is The Way

Love Is The Way
8 ratings
Price: $17.99
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  35GAF
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.Dragonflies
  • 2.Silent Bells
  • 3.New York City
  • 4.Dandelion
  • 5.Love Is The Way
  • 6.Sweet Mountain of Love
  • 7.Never Going Back Again (Queen of Scots)
  • 8.Over It Now
  • 9.Fallen Twice
  • 10.It's Magic
  • 11.Roses
  • 12.My Shining Star
  • 13.I Won't Stand In Your Way

Product Description:

2009 release from the Scottish singer/songwriter and former vocalist with Fairground Attraction. Since the early 1980s, Eddi Reader has helped to define the landscape in which Folk artists and singer/songwriters navigate. With Love Is The Way, Eddi continues to fly the flag for Folk and traditional music. The intimate recording process was facilitated by engineer Mark Freegard in his little studio in Glasgow, above the Glasgow-to-Helensburgh trainline. The recording sessions were originally earmarked as extra tracks fo a Best Of Eddi Reader release, but Eddi was so taken with the results that the decision was made to scrap the Best Of and proceed with a completely new record. 13 tracks. Rough Trade. 2009.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Eddi Reader

Product Info

  • UPC: 883870045421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)