Champion Jack Dupree Only The Best of Champion Jack Dupree (3-CD)

Only The Best of Champion Jack Dupree (3-CD)
Only 10 copies left
SALE: $27
List Price: $34.97
You Save: $7.97 (23% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  COL 1132
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

This 3-disc bundle pack of CDs reissued by the Collectables label includes the classic albums "Mercy On Me," "The Very Best of Champion Jack Dupree - Walkin' The Blues," "Natural & Soulful Blues," and "Champion of The Blues."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Mercy On Me
  • 2.Sleeping In The Street
  • 3.I'm A Gamblin' Man
  • 4.I'm Growing Older Every Day
  • 5.Door To Door Blues
  • 6.When I've Been Drinking
  • 7.The Cold Ground Is My Bed
  • 8.Lonesome Bedroom Blues
  • 9.A Good Woman Is Hard To Find
  • 10.I Hate To Be Alone

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Heart Breaking Woman
  • 2.Watchin' My Stuff
  • 3.Ain't No Meat On De Bone
  • 4.The Blues Got Me Rockin'
  • 5.Tongue Tied Blues
  • 6.Please Tell Me Baby
  • 7.Walkin' Upside Your Head
  • 8.Rub A Little Boogie
  • 9.Hard Feeling
  • 10.Camille
  • 11.Harelip Blues
  • 12.Two Below Zero
  • 13.Let The Doorbell Ring
  • 14.Blues For Everybody
  • 15.Walking The Blues
  • 16.Daybreak Rock
  • 17.That's My Pa
  • 18.She Cooks Me Cabbage
  • 19.Failing Health Blues
  • 20.Stumbling Block
  • 21.Mail Order Woman
  • 22.Silent Partner
  • 23.House Rent Party
  • 24.Big Leg Emma's
  • 25.Overhead
  • 26.Me And My Mule
  • 27.So Sorry, So Sorry
  • 28.Sharp Harp

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Seafood Blues
  • 2.Death Of Big Bill Broonzy
  • 3.Don't Leave Me, Mary
  • 4.Rampart Street Special
  • 5.How Long Blues
  • 6.Bad Life
  • 7.Mother-In-Law Blues
  • 8.Slow Drag
  • 9.Dennis Rag
  • 10.Bad Luck Bound To Change
  • 11.I Had A Dream
  • 12.Roll Me Over Roll Me Slow
  • 13.Reminiscin' With Champion Jack
  • 14.That's All Right
  • 15.Daybreak Stomp
  • 16.House Rent Party
  • 17.Snaps Drinking Woman
  • 18.One Sweet Letter From You
  • 19.New Vicksburg Blues
  • 20.When Things Go Wrong
  • 21.Johnson Street Boogie Woogie
  • 22.Misery Blues
Collectables Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Champion Jack Dupree

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 82,104
  • UPC: 090431113226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

Collectables Records Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)