Beth Hart 37 Days (Bonus Track Edition)

37 Days (Bonus Track Edition)
14% OFF
Rating 4.9
20 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $19.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $17.28 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.71 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  J675
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 23, 2008
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.Good As It Gets
  • 2.Jealousy
  • 3.One Eyed Chicken
  • 4.Over You
  • 5.Sick
  • 6.Face Forward
  • 7.Soul Shine
  • 8.Forever Young
  • 9.Easy
  • 10.Heaven Look Down
  • 11.Missing You
  • 12.Waterfalls
  • 13.Crashing Down The End
  • 14.At The Bottom
  • 15.La Song
  • 16.Learning To Live
  • 17.Leave The Light On

Product Description:

2008 UK pressing of her album originally released in 2007 in numerous EU countries. This edition includes three bonus tracks. No other recording in her entire career does a better job of capturing Beth Hart's music live than 37 Days. The entire album was recorded and mixed in guessed it...37 days. It was produced like a live album. All the people who worked on the album respected, trusted and loved each other: Jon Nichols on guitar, Tom Lilly on bass, Todd Wolf on drums and percussion, the talented Danish producer, Rune Westberg, Beth's friend and manager, David Wolff, her husband, Scott Guetzkow, and all those talented people at Center Staging. There was a spontaneous chemistry on this record that only happens on stage. Provogue Records.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 20 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Beth Hart

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712725725824
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)