Poison The Best of Poison: 20 Years of Rock

The Best of Poison: 20 Years of Rock
59 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.41 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.99
You Save: $1.58 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  J66K
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 4, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Talk Dirty To Me
  • 2.I Want Action
  • 3.I Won't Forget You
  • 4.Cry Tough
  • 5.Look What The Cat Dragged In
  • 6.Nothin' But A Good Time
  • 7.Fallen Angel
  • 8.Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  • 9.Your Mama Don't Dance
  • 10.Unskinny Bop
  • 11.Rock And Roll All Nite
  • 12.Ride The Wind
  • 13.Something To Believe In
  • 14.Life Goes On
  • 15.Stand
  • 16.The Last Song
  • 17.Shooting Star
  • 18.We're An American Band (New Track)

Product Description:

Poison: Rikki Rockett, Bobby Dall, Bret Michaels, C.C. DeVille .
Audio Mixer: Jack Joseph Puig.
Audio Remasterer: Evren G”knar.
Liner Note Author: Richard Bienstock.
Recording information: Capitol Studios, Hollywood, CA (11/2005).
Photographers: Jeffrey Mayer; Winfried Wisniewski; William Hames; Pete Leonard; Mark Weiss; Josh Westrich; Henry Horenstein; Harry Vorsteher; Annamaria DiSanto; Henry Diltz.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 59 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Poison

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 32,938
  • UPC: 094634951029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Heavy Metal genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)