The Coasters Rollin With the Coasters

Rollin With the Coasters
1 rating
Price: $11.69
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  329RH
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 3, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Imports

Product Description:



1. Smokey Joe's Cafe    

2. Down In Mexico    

3. Turtle Dovin'    

4. One Kiss Led To Another    

5. Brazil    

6. Searchin'    

7. Young Blood   

8. Lola   

9. Idol With The Golden Head   

10. (When She Wants Good Lovin') My Baby Comes To Me    

11. Sweet Georgia Brown    

12. What Is The Secret Of Your Success?    

13. Dance!    

14. Gee, Golly    

15. Yakety Yak    

16. Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart    

17. The Shadow Knows    

18. Sorry But I'm Gonna Have To Pass    

19. Charlie Brown    

20. Three Cool Cats    

21. Along Came Jones    

22. That Is Rock And Roll    

23. Poison Ivy    

24. I'm A Hog For You    

25. Run Red Run    

26. What About Us    

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for The Coasters

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712177056231
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)