Helloween Chameleon (Expanded Edition) (2-CD)

Chameleon (Expanded Edition) (2-CD)
64 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  65C5V
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Sanctuary Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.First Time
  • 2.When The Sinner
  • 3.I Don't Wanna Cry No More
  • 4.Crazy Cat
  • 5.Giants
  • 6.Windmill
  • 7.Revolution Now
  • 8.In The Night
  • 9.Music
  • 10.Step Out Of Hell
  • 11.I Believe
  • 12.Longing

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I Don't Care You Don't Care (Bonus Track)
  • 2.Oriental Journey (Bonus Track)
  • 3.Cut In The Middle (Bonus Track)
  • 4.Introduction (Bonus Track)
  • 5.Get Me Out Of Here (Bonus Track)
  • 6.Red Socks And The Smell Of The Trees (Bonus Track)
  • 7.Ain't Got Nothin' Better (Bonus Track)

Product Description:

Helloween: Michael Kiske (vocals); Michael Weikath, Roland Grapow (guitar);
Markus Grosskopf (bass); Ingo Schwichtenberg (drums).
Recorded at Chateau du Pope, Hamburg, Germany in 1992.
Personnel: Michael Kiske (vocals); Roland Grapow (guitar, slide guitar, background vocals); Michael Weikath (guitar); Axel Bergstedt (organ); Ingo Schwichtenberg (drums); M. Drechsler (gong); Corinna, Lenny Wolf (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Michael Wagener .
Recording information: Chateau De Pape, Hamburg, Germany (1992).
Introduction bys: Michael Weikath; Roland Grapow.
Arranger: Werner Lang.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.4
Based on 64 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Helloween

Product Info

  • UPC: 060768642324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)