Larry Chance & The Earls Only The Best of Larry Chance & The Earls (3-CD)

Only The Best of Larry Chance & The Earls (3-CD)
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  COL 1121
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The classic albums of Larry Chance & The Earls include "Remember Then!", "Moonlight Kiss", "I Love Christmas".

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Remember Then
  • 2.Never
  • 3.Cry Cry Cry
  • 4.Eyes
  • 5.I Believe
  • 6.Oh What a Time
  • 7.I Keep a Tellin' You
  • 8.Ask Anybody
  • 9.Out In the Cold Again
  • 10.Lookin' My Way
  • 11.Don't Forget
  • 12.Remember Me Baby
  • 13.Amor
  • 14.Let's Waddle
  • 15.Kissing
  • 16.Old Man River
  • 17.Our Day Will Come
  • 18.Life is But a Dream
  • 19.Looking For My Baby
  • 20.All Through Our Teens
  • 21.Without You
  • 22.Cross My Heart
  • 23.Teenager's Dream
  • 24.Lost Love
  • 25.Little Boy and Girl

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Moonlight Kiss - (featuring Larry Chance)
  • 2.Lost Love - (featuring Larry Chance)
  • 3.Acappella With My Friends - (featuring Larry Chance)
  • 4.Never [Slow Version] - (featuring Larry Chance)
  • 5.Somewhere Along the Way - (featuring Larry Chance)
  • 6.Memories of You - (featuring Larry Chance)
  • 7.My Prayer - (featuring Larry Chance)
  • 8.You'll Never See Me Cry - (featuring Larry Chance)
  • 9.Cross My Heart - (featuring Larry Chance)
  • 10.At Last - (featuring Larry Chance)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.I Love Christmas
  • 2.Here Comes Santa Claus
  • 3.I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • 4.Jingle Bell Rock
  • 5.White Christmas
  • 6.Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  • 7.Winter Wonderland
  • 8.Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • 9.Please Come Home For Christmas
  • 10.I Miss Christmas (the Way It Used To Be)

Product Description:

The classic albums of Larry Chance & The Earls include "Remember Then!," "Moonlight Kiss," and "I Love Christmas".
Liner Note Authors: Dennis Pettet; Mark Marymont.
Photographer: Larry Chance.
Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Larry Chance & The Earls

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 48,249
  • UPC: 090431112120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.64/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)