Nat "King" Cole Voice of Nat King Cole/ 3-CD Set

Voice of Nat King Cole/ 3-CD Set
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  DXHO 800112
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: February 7, 2006
  • Label: Deluxe Holland


  • 1.Sweet Lorraine
  • 2.Straighten Up and Fly Right
  • 3.What Can I Say
  • 4.After I Say I'm Sorry
  • 5.Vom, Vim, Veedle
  • 6.Gee Baby, Ain't Good To You
  • 7.It's Only A Paper Moon
  • 8.Embraceable You
  • 9.I Can't See For Lookin'
  • 10.I'm An Errand Boy For Rhythm
  • 11.If You Can't Smile
  • 12.and Say Yes (Please Don't Cry and Say No )
  • 13.Katusa
  • 14.The Firm Fram Sause
  • 15.Come To Baby Do
  • 16.You Call It Madness (But I Call It Love )
  • 17.You Don't Learn Tghat In School
  • 18.What'll I Do
  • 19.That's What
  • 20.I Love You For Sentimental Reasons
  • 21.Naughty Angeline
  • 22.That's The Beginninh of The End
  • 23.Chat of The Blues (Dog Unlucky Blues)
  • 24.I've Got A Way With Women
  • 25.Too Marvelous For Words
  • 26.The Christmas Song
  • 27.Disc 02
  • 28.Route 66
  • 29.Nature Boy
  • 30.Makin' Whoopee
  • 31.Nat Meets June

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Nat "King" Cole

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712177048397
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items