Fats Domino The Fat Man (3-CD)

The Fat Man (3-CD)
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  GOES 25430
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: June 19, 2001
  • Label: Goldies Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.When I'm Walking (Let Me Walk)
  • 2.I've Got a Right to Cry
  • 3.There Goes My Heart Again
  • 4.Just a Lonely Man
  • 5.Red Sails in the Sunset
  • 6.Bye Baby, Bye, Bye
  • 7.Forever, Forever
  • 8.I'm Livin' Right
  • 9.Can't Go on Without You
  • 10.Land of 1000 Dances
  • 11.Song For Rosemary
  • 12.Tell Me the Truth Baby
  • 13.I Don't Want to Set the World on Fire
  • 14.You Know I Miss You
  • 15.Fats on Fire
  • 16.The Land of Make Believe
  • 17.Old Man Trouble
  • 18.Love Me
  • 19.Mary, Oh Mary
  • 20.Gotta Get a Job
  • 21.The Fat Man
  • 22.Valley of Tears
  • 23.Fats' Shuffle
  • 24.I'm a Fool to Care

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.When My Dreamboat Comes Home
  • 2.Wigs
  • 3.Trouble in Mind
  • 4.Man That's All
  • 5.Kansas City
  • 6.Reelin' and Rockin'
  • 7.Slow Boat to China
  • 8.Monkey Business
  • 9.Heartbreak Hill
  • 10.Girl I'm Gonna Marry, (I Met) The
  • 11.Why Don't You Do Right
  • 12.Ballin' the Jack
  • 13.Lazy Lady
  • 14.Goodnight Sweetheart
  • 15.Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  • 16.That Certain Someone
  • 17.Nobody Needs You Like Me
  • 18.Who Cares
  • 19.Something You Got Baby
  • 20.If You Don't Know What Love Is
  • 21.Packin' Up
  • 22.For You, (All of My Life)
  • 23.Sally Was a Good Old Girl
  • 24.A Whole Lot of Trouble

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.If I Get Rich
  • 2.My Old Time Used to Be
  • 3.Any Old Time
  • 4.Shame on You
  • 5.Sleeping on the Job
  • 6.The Girl I Love
  • 7.After Hours / I Almost Lost My Mind
  • 8.Move With the Groove
  • 9.Love Me
  • 10.Something About You Baby
  • 11.If I Get Rich
  • 12.Who Cares
  • 13.I'm Walkin' - (1990)
  • 14.Blueberry Hill - (1990)

Product Description:

The 3-CD set THE FAT MAN features 2 CDS worth of live recordings and 1 CD of studio material.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Fats Domino

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712177041237
  • Shipping Weight: 0.64/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items