Roy Orbison Oh Pretty Woman [Goldies Box Set]

Oh Pretty Woman [Goldies Box Set]
List Price: $16.99
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: 81¢ (5% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  34WC8
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: July 10, 2000
  • Label: Goldies Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Only the Lonely
  • 2.Blue Angel
  • 3.Running Scared
  • 4.Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
  • 5.In Dreams
  • 6.Mean Woman Blues
  • 7.Blue Bayou
  • 8.It's Over
  • 9.Oh, Pretty Woman
  • 10.Penny Arcade
  • 11.Leah
  • 12.Lawa
  • 13.Candy Man
  • 14.(Go Go Go) Down the Line
  • 15.Too Soon to Know

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Crying
  • 2.Ooby Dooby
  • 3.Hound Dog Man
  • 4.Working for the Man
  • 5.Running Scared (Reprise)
  • 6.Mean Little Mama
  • 7.You're Gonna Cry
  • 8.Problem Child
  • 9.A True Love Goodbye
  • 10.Fools Hall of Fame
  • 11.I Like Love
  • 12.Chicken Hearted
  • 13.It's Too Late
  • 14.This Kind of Love

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Ooby Dooby
  • 2.Claudette
  • 3.Tryin' to Get to You
  • 4.Domino
  • 5.Devil Doll
  • 6.You're My Baby
  • 7.Rockhouse
  • 8.Sweet and Easy to Love
  • 9.The Cause of It All
  • 10.I Never Knew
  • 11.You Tell Me
  • 12.I Give Up
  • 13.Lovestruck
  • 14.The Clown

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Roy Orbison

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 101,421
  • UPC: 8712177039395
  • Shipping Weight: 0.67/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm