Aphrodite's Child Hits

10% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
List Price: $15.99
Your Price: $14.39
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  IMT 843066
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:


  • 1.Plastics Nevermore
  • 2.Other People
  • 3.Rain and Tears - Aphrodite's Child,
  • 4.Don't Try to Catch a River
  • 5.End of the World - Aphrodite's Child,
  • 6.You Always Stand in My Way
  • 7.Valley of Sadness
  • 8.Mister Thomas
  • 9.Quando l'Amore Diventa Poesia
  • 10.Lontano Dagli Occhi
  • 11.I Want to Live
  • 12.Magic Mirror
  • 13.Let Me Love, Let Me Live
  • 14.Marie Jolie
  • 15.It's Five O'Clock
  • 16.Wake Up
  • 17.Spring Summer Winter and Fall
  • 18.Air
  • 19.Such a Funny Night
  • 20.Annabella
  • 21.Break
  • 22.Babylon

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8712089050914
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item