The Simpsons Complete Season 11 (4-DVD)

Complete Season 11 (4-DVD)
10% OFF
Rating 3.4
130 ratings
List Price: $49.98
Your Price: $44.98
You Save: $5 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  65C25
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:
Also released as:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 8 hours, 4 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: 20th Century Fox
  • 4-Disc Set
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • NTSC
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround - English
    • Dolby Digital Stereo - French, Spanish
    • Subtitles - English, Spanish - Optional
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Deleted Scenes
    • Featurette
    • Audio Commentary: 21 Audio Commentaries

Disc 1:

  • Episodes:
    1. Beyond Blunderdome
    2. Brother's Little Helper
    3. Guess Who's Coming to Criticize Dinner'
    4. Treehouse of Horror X
    5. E-I-E-I (Annoyed Grunt)

Disc 2:

  • Episodes:
    1. Hello Gutter, Hello Fadder
    2. Eight Misbehavin'
    3. Take My Wife, Sleaze
    4. Grift of the Magi
    5. Little Big Mom
    6. Faith Off

Disc 3:

  • Episodes:
    1. The Mansion Family
    2. Saddlesore Galactica
    3. Alone Again, Natura-Diddly
    4. Missionary: Impossible
    5. Pygmoelian
    6. Bart to the Future

Disc 4:

  • Episodes:
    1. Days of Wine and D'oh'ses
    2. Kill The Alligator and Run
    3. Last Tap Dance in Springfield
    4. It's a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Marge
    5. Behind the Laughter

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Created by
Produced by
Voice: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , &

Product Description:

Devoted SIMPSONS fans need wait no further for Season 11 of the animated series, presented here in its entirety. In its landmark eleventh season, the show showed no signs of slowing down. The Simpsons--ineffectual (but lovable) patriarch Homer, voice-of-reason mother Marge, rebellious son Bart, brilliant daughter Lisa, and quiet baby Maggie--live in the town of Springfield, surrounded by both the regular cast of characters and the stellar guest stars fans have come to expect. Among the celebrity voices donated to this season are Mel Gibson, Lucy Lawless, Gary Coleman, Tim Robbins, Don Cheadle, Britney Spears, Kid Rock, and Willie Nelson. Meanwhile, Homer bowls a perfect game, gets challenged to a pistol duel, starts a motorcycle gang, and becomes a food critic while Bart is put on behavior-correcting medication and gets a look into his future, Lisa takes tap dancing lessons, Marge thinks the new house guest wants to kill her, and Moe lands a soap opera gig after getting plastic surgery. In this season's Treehouse of Horror episode, Homer accidentally kills Ned Flanders, Bart and Lisa gain superpowers and save Lucy Lawless, and Homer inadvertantly causes a Y2K apocalypse.

Description by 20th Century Fox Home Entertainment:

Simpsons Season 11 includes all 22 episodes from the 11th season and bonus material on all 4 discs.


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.4
Based on 130 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Movie Categories:
Product Seasons:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 024543515609
  • Shipping Weight: 0.72/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Television genre:

Top ranking DVD: