Juan Gabriel - La Historia Del Divo

Juan Gabriel - La Historia Del Divo
Price: $13.48
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  H4H7
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Video: Color
  • Released: September 30, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • NTSC
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital - Spanish
    1. Querida
    2. No Tengo Dinero
    3. Con Tu Amor
    4. No Me Vuelvo A Enamorar
    5. No Vale La Pena
    6. Inocente Pobre Amigo
    7. Debo Hacerlo
    8. Amor Eterno
    9. Todo Está Bien
    10. Inocente De Ti

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Music Performer:

Product Description:

The legendary Mexican singer-songwriter's most popular music videos are showcased in this comprehensive, career-spanning collection.


  • 1.querida
  • 2.no tengo dinero
  • 3.con tu amor
  • 4.no me vuelvo a enamorar
  • 5.no vale la pena
  • 6.se me olvido otra vez
  • 7.ya lo se que tu te vas
  • 8.inocente pobre amigo
  • 9.debo hacerlo
  • 10.amor eterno


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Movie Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 886973721599
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)