Count Basie Dance Along with Basie

Dance Along with Basie
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
12 copies available
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.38
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  AISR 2869153
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 26, 2010
  • Label: Ais


  • 1.It Had to Be You
  • 2.Makin' Whoopee
  • 3.Can't We Be Friends
  • 4.Misty
  • 5.It's a Pity to Say Goodnight
  • 6.How Am I to Know
  • 7.Easy Living
  • 8.Fools Rush In
  • 9.Secret Love
  • 10.Give Me the Simple Life
  • 11.Back to the Apple
  • 12.Moten Swing
  • 13.Ol' Man River
  • 14.Fair and Warmer
  • 15.M-Squad Theme
  • 16.Tell Me Your Troubles
  • 17.Imagination
  • 18.Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You
  • 19.Love Me Baby
  • 20.Confessin' the Blues
  • 21.J and B

Product Description:

Personnel: Count Basie (piano); Freddie Green (guitar); Frank Wess (flute, alto saxophone); Charlie Fowlkes (flute, baritone saxophone); Marshall Royal (alto saxophone); Frank Foster, Billy Mitchell (tenor saxophone); John Anderson , Joe Newman , Snooky Young, Thad Jones (trumpet); Henry Coker, Al Grey, Benny Powell (trombone); Sonny Payne (drums).
Liner Note Authors: Adam Ritz; Ralph J. Gleason.
Recording information: New York (09/19/1957-12/31/1959).
Arrangers: Frank Foster; Thad Jones.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Count Basie

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 132,561
  • UPC: 8436028691531
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item