30 Merengues Pegaditas En Video (2-DVD)

30 Merengues Pegaditas En Video (2-DVD)
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
sku:  34W9R
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin
Packaging: Keep Case
2-Disc Set
  • Dolby Digital - Spanish
DVD 1:
1. Píntame - Elvis Crespo
2. Honey Tu Si Jony - Kinito Mendez
3. Perdóname - Limi-T 21
4. A Que Te Pego Mi Manía - Grupo Manía
5. Mira - Fulanito
6. Taqui Taqui - Ilegales
7. Bandolero - Olga Tañon
8. Aunque Me Duela Mas Que A Ti -
Kelvin Martínez
9. Para Darte Mi Vida - Milly Quezada
10. Anoche - Jandy Ventura & Los Potros
11. Perdóname Olvídalo - Sergio Vargas & Giselle
12. Mujeres Liberadas - Melina León
13. Piña Pela - Pakole
14. Esta Noche - El Torito
15. Cuerpo Enojado - Ópalo
DVD 2:
1. Nadie Se Muere - La Makina
2. Dile - Sergio Vargas
3. Tu Eres Ajena - Eddy Herrera
4. Tamarindo - Kinito Méndez
5. El Tiburón - Proyecto Uno
6. Me Voy A Busca Una Vieja - Swing De Franklin
7. Mosaico Cachimbo - Johnny Ventura
8. La Amas Como Yo - Karis
9. Quiero Estar Contigo - Giselle
10. Si Yo Me Vuelvo A Enamorar - Jeffrey
11. Siento - Jandy Ventura & Los Potros
12. Cuando Volverás - Krisspy
13. Aguántalo Ahi - Limi-T 21
14. Esta Cache - Oro Solidó
15. TBD

Product Description:

Milly Quezada, Kelvin Martinez, Elvis Crespo, Olga Tanon, Jandy Venture and over a dozen other of the most famous modern salsa dancers perform their biggest hits.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Pintame
  • 2.Hony Tu Si Jony
  • 3.Perdoname
  • 4.Me Miras y Te Miro
  • 5.Mira
  • 6.El Taqui Taqui
  • 7.Bandolero
  • 8.Me Voy
  • 9.Para Darte Mi Vida
  • 10.Anoche
  • 11.Perdoname Olvidalo
  • 12.Mujeres Liberadas
  • 13.Pi a Pela
  • 14.Cuerpo Enojado
  • 15.La Bocina

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Nadie Sse Muere
  • 2.Dile
  • 3.Tu Eres Ajena
  • 4.Tamarindo
  • 5.El Tiburon
  • 6.Me Voy a Busca una Vieja
  • 7.Mosaico Cachimbo
  • 8.La Amas Como Yo
  • 9.Quiero Estar Contigo
  • 10.Si Yo Me Vuelvo a Enamorar
  • 11.Siento
  • 12.Cuando Volveras
  • 13.Aguantalo Ahi
  • 14.Buscate un Hombre
  • 15.Pecho a Pechuga

Description by Sony Music Video:

After the tremendous popularity of the '30 Pegaditas' and just in time to make this summer perfect, Mock & Roll proudly presents the latest installment of 30 Merengues Pegaditas En Video. The series returns with more of the most requested Merengue hits performed by their original artists. This 2 DVD, 30 video collection unites
all of today's merengueros interpreting their most recognized hits such as: Kinito Mendez, Olga Tañon, Eddy Herrera, Ilegales, Jeffrey, Limi-T 21, Grupo Mania, Milly Quezada, Fulanito, Sergio Vargas, La Makina and Proyecto Uno among others.
Featured hits include; "Pintame," "Para Darte Mi Vida," "Honey Tu Si Jony,"
"Perdoname," "A Que Te Pego Mi Mania," "Bandolero," "Tu Eres Ajena," "Taqui Taqui," "Dile," "Nadie Se Muere," Tamarindo plus many more.
30 Merengues Pegaditas En Video, a total of 30 great Merengue videos already making history and available for the first time ever: the 2 DVD collection features 30 music videos all of them part of the Merengue's history! Without a doubt, this release will be a hit in the tropical market and a smash with lovers of Merengue music and a must-have for your collection! Buy It Now!!!


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Movie Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 883736033692
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)