Salle Wagram Concert Complete Edition [Import]

Salle Wagram Concert Complete Edition [Import]
1 rating
Price: $23.38
List Price: $25.98
You Save: $2.60 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  32A3C
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 19, 2009
  • Label: Jazz Collectors


  • 1.So Long, Eric 28:51
  • 2.Parkeriana 24:22
  • 3.Peggy's Blue Skylight 13:00
  • 4.Orange Was The Color of Her Dress 11:46
  • 5.Meditations On Integration 22:43
  • 6.Fables of Faubus 25:07
  • 7.Introduction [0:20]*
  • 8.I'm In Love With A Wonderful Guy [2:51]*
  • 9.Pottsville, U. S. A. [7:50]**
  • 10.I'm Gonna Wash That Guy Right Out of My Hair [2:37]*
  • 11.Chrissie [5:04]*
  • 12.Nice Day [2:32]*
  • 13.Blue Sands [5:53]*

Product Description:

The complete long unavailable concert by Charles Mingus and Eric Dolphy at the Salle Wagram, in Paris, for the first time ever on a single collection. As a bonus, we have added the two complete sets by the Chico Hamilton Quintet with Dolphy at Newport '58, including an extended previously unissued version of "Pottsville U.S.A." on which Dolphy plays a long solo on alto sax.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Charles Mingus

Product Info

  • UPC: 8436019584286
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)