Conway Twitty 16 Biggest Hits

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
16 Biggest Hits
10% OFF
List Price: $7.98
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNY 85972

CD Details

  • Released: September 11, 2001
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Hello Darlin'
  • 2.To See An Angel Cry
  • 3.Fifteen Years Ago
  • 4.I Can't See Me Without You
  • 5.(Lost Her Love) On Our Last Date
  • 6.She Needs Someone To Hold Her (When She Cries)
  • 7.You've Never Been This Far Before
  • 8.As Soon As I Hang Up The Phone
  • 9.I'm Not Through Loving You Yet
  • 10.Don't Cry Joni
  • 11.Linda On My Mind
  • 12.Touch The Hand
  • 13.This Time I've Hurt Her More (Than She Loves Me)
  • 14.After All The Good Is Gone
  • 15.The Games That Daddies Play
  • 16.(I Can't Believe) She Gives It All To Me

Product Description:

All tracks have been digitally remastered.
16 Biggest Hits is a comprehensive anthology of Conway Twitty's biggest chart hits from the '60s and '70s including "Hello Darlin'," "Linda on My Mind," "Fifteen Years Ago," and "Don't Cry Joni." If you're looking for a definitive Twitty collection, pick up The #1 Hits Collection on MCA Nashville. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Conway Twitty

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 44,239
  • UPC: 696998597228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: