J.J. Johnson J.J. Johnson Plays Mack The Knife & Other Kurt Weill Songs

J.J. Johnson Plays Mack The Knife & Other Kurt
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  LONE 1958376
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 7, 2009
  • Label: Lonehill Jazz Spain


  • 1.Bilbao Song [From Happy End]
  • 2.Barbara Song [From The Threepenny Opera]
  • 3.Overture [From The Threepenny Opera]
  • 4.Seer„uber Jenny [From The Threepenny Opera]
  • 5.Mack The Knife [AKA "Moritat"] [From The Threepenny Opera]
  • 6.Surabaya-Johnny [From Happy End]
  • 7.Wie Man Sich Bettet [From Rise And Fall Of The City Of Mahagonny]
  • 8.Unzul„nglichkeit [From The Threepenny Opera]
  • 9.Portrait Of Jenny
  • 10.Only The Lonely
  • 11.Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
  • 12.In A Sentimental Mood
  • 13.Get Out Of Town
  • 14.I'm Glad There Is You
  • 15.You're My Girl
  • 16.To The Ends Of The Earth
  • 17.What Is There To Say
  • 18.Lazy Bones

Product Description:

Personnel: J.J. Johnson (trombone).
Liner Note Author: Bernard Lee.
Recording information: Los Angeles (06/23/1960-06/24/1960); New York (06/23/1960-06/24/1960); Los Angeles (06/28/1960); New York (06/28/1960); Los Angeles (12/31/1961); New York (12/31/1961).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for J.J. Johnson

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 131,654
  • UPC: 8436019583760
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item