Collectables Records

The Ames Brothers Only The Best of The Ames Brothers (3-CD)

Only The Best of The Ames Brothers (3-CD)
22% OFF
List Price: $50.97
SALE PRICE: $39.97
You Save: $11 (22% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (3 Discs)
Item:  COL 1106
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: March 31, 2009
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

The classic Ames Brothers LPs "Who Will Answer?", "My Cup Runneth Over - A Golden Classics Edition", "The Ames Brothers (with Hugo Winterhalter)", "Destination Moon (with Sid Ramin's Orchestra)," "Hello Italy!" and "Knees Up! Mother Brown (And Other Funny Songs)" are included in this bundle pack.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Who Will Answer
  • 2.Blowin' In The Wind
  • 3.Yesterday
  • 4.Monday, Monday
  • 5.Pale Venetian Blind
  • 6.Massachusetts
  • 7.I Wanna Be Free
  • 8.Cherish
  • 9.Other Man's Grass Is Always Greener
  • 10.Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  • 11.There's A Kind Of Hush
  • 12.My Cup Runneth Over
  • 13.In The Arms Of Love
  • 14.Au Revoir
  • 15.Don't Blame Me
  • 16.Watch What Happens
  • 17.Melinda
  • 18.Bon Soir Dame
  • 19.There's A Time For Everything
  • 20.True Love
  • 21.Our Love Is A Living Thing
  • 22.Eidelweiss (Sound Of Music)
  • 23.Try To Remember
  • 24.Time, Time

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.It Must Be True
  • 2.The Alphabet
  • 3.Ol' Man River
  • 4.Noche De Ronda
  • 5.That's The Way Love Goes
  • 6.Why Do I Keep Lovin' You
  • 7.Gotta Be This Or That
  • 8.Anniversary Song
  • 9.Love, Your Magic Spell Is Everywhere
  • 10.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • 11.I'll Never Get You Off My Mind
  • 12.Not You, Not I
  • 13.Destination Moon
  • 14.Clear Out Of This World
  • 15.Moonglow
  • 16.East Of The Sun
  • 17.Count Every Star
  • 18.No Moon At All
  • 19.I'm Shooting High
  • 20.Music From Out Of Space
  • 21.Stella By Starlight
  • 22.It's Only A Paper Moon
  • 23.The Starlit Hour
  • 24.Beyond The Blue Horizon

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Fontana Di Trevi
  • 2.Corrin Corrina
  • 3.Dammi Dammi Dammi
  • 4.Fiamma D'Amor
  • 5.Volare
  • 6.Luna Malinconica
  • 7.Ritorna A Me
  • 8.Chi Sara
  • 9.Natsu Rossi
  • 10.Ciao Ciao Bambina
  • 11.Tre Campane
  • 12.Arrivederci Roma
  • 13.In The Middle Of The House
  • 14.I'll Lend You Everything I've Got Except My Wife
  • 15.(If I Had My Life To Live Over) I'd Live Over A Grocery Store
  • 16.Knees Up! Mother Brown
  • 17.Take Your Fingers Out Of Your Mouth (I Want A Kiss From You)
  • 18.When Banana Skins Are Falling (I'll Come Sliding Back To You)
  • 19.Shut The Door (They're Coming In Through The Window)
  • 20.Where Can I Find A Bookie? (The Daily Double Blues)
  • 21.When It's Night Time In Italy It's Wednesday Over Here
  • 22.That Old Red Undershirt My Daddy Wore
  • 23.When Grandma Got Her Teeth In Upside Down
  • 24.Two Ton Tessie

Collectables Records - Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Ames Brothers

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 56,295
  • UPC: 090431110621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.63/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm