16 Biggest Hits

16 Biggest Hits
10% OFF
Rating 4.8
15 ratings
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $7.18
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  COLM 699692
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 10, 1999
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Take Me
  • 2.The Ceremony
  • 3.Let's Build A World Together
  • 4.We're Gonna Hold On
  • 5.Golden Ring
  • 6.(We're Not) The Jet Set
  • 7.Near You
  • 8.We Loved It Away
  • 9.God's Gonna Get 'Cha (For That)
  • 10.Southern California
  • 11.Two Story House
  • 12.A Pair Of Old Sneakers
  • 13.Something To Brag About
  • 14.There's Power In Our Love
  • 15.Keep The Change
  • 16.Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms

Product Description:

This collection of songs was recorded between 1971 and 1980.
All tracks have been digitally mastered using HDCD technology.
Personnel: George Jones (vocals, guitar).
Recording information: 1971-1980.
16 Biggest Hits: George Jones & Tammy Wynette provides an excellent summary of George Jones and Tammy Wynette's duets for Epic between 1971 and 1980. All of their best-known songs -- "The Ceremony," "We're Gonna Hold On," "Golden Ring," "(We're Not) The Jet Set," "Roll My Sweet Baby's Arms" -- are here at a midline price, making an excellent choice for beginners and casual fans. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 15 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for George Jones

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 32,562
  • UPC: 074646996928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: