Nina Simone The Very Best of Nina Simone [Sony Jazz]

The Very Best of Nina Simone [Sony Jazz]
10% OFF
Rating 4.7
9 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  SNUK 6805532
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: April 29, 2006
  • Label: Sony Uk


  • 1.Ain't Got No I Got Life
  • 2.My Baby Just Cares For Me
  • 3.Feeling Good
  • 4.I Put A Spell On You
  • 5.I Loves You Porgy
  • 6.Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  • 7.Look of Love
  • 8.I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel To Be Free
  • 9.I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
  • 10.Do I Move You
  • 11.Do What You Gotta Do
  • 12.To Be Young Gifted and Black
  • 13.Since I Fell For You
  • 14.Nobody's Fault But Mine
  • 15.I Think It's Going To Rain Today
  • 16.Sinnerman
  • 17.Times They Are A Changin'
  • 18.Mr Bojangles
  • 19.Here Comes The Sun
  • 20.To Love Somebody
  • 21.Ain't Got No I Got Life - Simone, Nina & Groovefinder

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Nina Simone

Product Info:

  • UPC: 828768055328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item