Enemy Music for People

Music for People
2 ratings
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  EHAV
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Wea Uk Generic


  • 1.Elephant Song
  • 2.No Time For Tears
  • 3.51st State
  • 4.Sing When You're In Love
  • 5.Last Goodbye
  • 6.Nation of Checkout Girls
  • 7.Don't Break The Red Tape
  • 8.Be Somebody
  • 9.Keep Losing
  • 10.Silver Spoon

Product Description:

2009 sophomore album from the British Alt-Rock outfit (knows as The Enemy UK in the States). Music For The People is described by the band as having a more 'raw and punkier sound' than their debut effort, We'll Live And Die In These Towns. The album was recorded on traditional analogue technology, rather than digitally, which the band says makes it 'sound huge, like a proper old-school Rock record.' Features the first single 'No Time For Tears'. Warner.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 825646907335
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)