Judas Priest Priest...Live (2-CD)

Priest...Live (2-CD)
29 ratings
Only 8 copies left
Price: $15.49
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $0.50 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  34QQF
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Sony

Entertainment Reviews:

Q - 4/02, p.134
3 out of 5 stars - "...Reassuring evidence that the band hadn't lost their live presence..."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Out In The Cold
  • Buy for $0.992.Heading Out To The Highway
  • Buy for $0.993.Metal Gods
  • Buy for $1.294.Breaking The Law
  • Buy for $0.995.Love Bites
  • Buy for $0.996.Some Heads Are Gonna Roll
  • Buy for $0.997.The Sentinel
  • Buy for $0.998.Private Property

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $0.991.Rock You All Around The World
  • Buy for $0.992.Electric Eye
  • Buy for $1.293.Turbo Lover
  • Buy for $0.994.Freewheel Burning
  • Buy for $0.995.Parental Guidance
  • Buy for $1.296.Living After Midnight
  • Buy for $1.297.You've Got Another Thing Comin'
  • Buy for $0.998.Screaming For Vengeance
  • Buy for $0.999.Rock Hard, Ride Free
  • Buy for $0.9910.Hell Bent For Leather

Product Description:

Personnel: Rob Halford (vocals); Glenn Tipton, K.K. Downing (guitar); Ian Hill (bass guitar); Dave Holland (drums).
Audio Remasterer: Jon Astley.
Liner Note Author: Judas Priest.
Photographer: Neil Zlozower.
Culled from performances on their mammoth 1986 TURBO tour, Judas Priest's second live album, PRIEST...LIVE! was issued one year later. Including some post-BRITISH STEEL songs, PRIEST...LIVE! doesn't quite measure up to their outstanding earlier live album, 1979's UNLEASHED IN THE EAST, but it has its moments.
Unsurprisingly, plenty of selections from the TURBO album are featured, such as "Out in the Cold," "Turbo Lover," and "Parental Guidance," but "Hot Rockin'," "Don't Go," and several '80s Priest classics are noticeably absent. Still, you can't go wrong with inspired versions of such favorites as "Love Bites," "Some Heads Are Gonna Roll," "Electric Eye," "Living After Midnight," and "You've Got Another Thing Coming."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 29 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Judas Priest

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 64,752
  • UPC: 696998637825
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)