Chris Connor All About Ronnie: The Bethlehem Recordings 1953-1955

Rating 5.0
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $9.99
Your Price: $8.99
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ACBT 329
Amazon sells this CD for $12.25, buying at saves you 27%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on October 23, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Acrobat


  • 1.Miser's Serenade
  • 2.Ev'rything I Love
  • 3.Indian Summer
  • 4.I Hear Music
  • 5.Come Back to Sorrento
  • 6.All About Ronnie
  • 7.Out of This World
  • 8.Lush Life
  • 9.From This Moment On
  • 10.Don't Wait Up for Me
  • 11.Good Man Is a Seldom Thing
  • 12.In Other Words (Fly Me to the Moon)

Product Description:

2008 reissue of Connor's 1957 Bethlehem release, Chris (AKA The Rich Sounds Of Chris Connor), for whom she was the first Jazz-oriented act signed to the roster. All tracks were recorded between December 1953 and April 1955 at Bethlehem's New York studio, accompanied by the Ellis Larkins Trio. Arranged by the renowned Sy Oliver, the album contains celebrated versions of "All About Ronnie" and Billy Strayhorn's "Lush Life"; and Cole Porter standards such as "Ev'rything I Love" and "From This Moment On". Acrobat.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Chris Connor

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 131,259
  • UPC: 824046532925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item