Ian Gillan The Definitive Spitfire Collection

The Definitive Spitfire Collection
Sale: $25.18
SUPER SAVINGS: $6.64 Limited Time Only
You Save: $18.54 (74% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  32AH2
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Store For Music


  • 1.Money Lender (From Clear Air Turbulence)
  • 2.Over The Hill (From Clear Air Turbulence)
  • 3.Scarabus (From Scarabus)
  • 4.Clouds and Rain (From Accidentally On Purpose)
  • 5.Twin Exhausted (From Scarabus)
  • 6.Gut Reaction (From Naked Thunder)
  • 7.Mercury High (From Scarabus)
  • 8.Mad Elaine (From Scarabus)
  • 9.Sweet Lolita (From Naked Thunder)
  • 10.Hang Me Out To Dry (From Toolbox)
  • 11.No More Cane On The Brazo (From Naked Thunder)
  • 12.Aint That Lovin You Baby (From Cherkazoo and Other Stories)
  • 13.Trying To Get To You (From Cherkazoo and Other Stories)
  • 14.Pictures of Hell (From Toolbox)
  • 15.Via Miami (From Accidentally On Purpose)

Product Description:

2009 collection from the Deep Purple vocalist containing tracks from his solo years with Spitfire Records. Features tracks taken from the albums Naked Thunder (1997), Toolbox (1991), Cherkazoo And Other Stories, Ian Gillan Band- Scarabus and Clear air turbulence, And Gillan & Glover- Accidentally on Purpose. These tracks show Ian at his vocal best across rock and ballad material. This is the Definitive Spitfire Collection of a classic Rock legendary vocalist.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Ian Gillan

Product Info

  • UPC: 823195000576
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)