Booker T. & The MG's That's The Way It Should Be

That's The Way It Should Be
5 ratings
Price: $17.08
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  E563
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Acadia Records


  • 1.Slip Slidin'
  • 2.Mo' Greens
  • 3.Gotta Serve Somebody
  • 4.Let's Wait a While
  • 5.That's the Way It Should Be
  • 6.Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
  • 7.Camel Ride
  • 8.Have a Heart
  • 9.Cruisin'
  • 10.I Can't Stand the Rain
  • 11.Sarasota Sunset
  • 12.I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For

Product Description:

Great Album rightly back in print after being bizarrely deleted shortly after its release in 1994 and released at Mid Price. Produced by Booker T and Steve Cropper. Re issued with new packaging, liner notes and re mastered.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Booker T. & The MG's

Product Info

  • UPC: 805772813625
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)