Collectables Records

A Taste Of Honey Classic Masters

Classic Masters
40% OFF
List Price: $7.98
Sale Price: $5.97
CYBER SALE: $4.78 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.20 (40% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  COL 1069
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Collectables Records


  • 1.Boogie Oogie Oogie
  • 2.You're In Good Hands
  • 3.Disco Dancin'
  • 4.Do It Good
  • 5.Dance
  • 6.Rescue Me
  • 7.I'm Talkin' 'Bout You
  • 8.Sukiyaki
  • 9.I'll Try Something New
  • 10.We've Got The Groove
  • 11.This Love Of Ours
  • 12.I Want To Be Your Girl

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for A Taste Of Honey

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 27,192
  • UPC: 090431106921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item