Journey Journey's Greatest Hits

Journey's Greatest Hits
737 ratings
List Price: $18.98
Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  65A56
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1988
  • Label: Sony


  • 1.Only The Young
  • 2.Don't Stop Believin'
  • 3.Wheel In The Sky
  • 4.Faithfully
  • 5.I'll Be Alright Without You
  • 6.Any Way You Want It
  • 7.Ask The Lonely
  • 8.Who's Crying Now
  • 9.Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
  • 10.Lights
  • 11.Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
  • 12.Open Arms
  • 13.Girl Can't Help It
  • 14.Send Her My Love
  • 15.Be Good To Yourself

Product Description:

Personnel: Steve Perry (vocals); Neal Schon (guitar); Gregg Rolie, Jonathan Cain (keyboards); Randy Jackson , Ross Valory (bass guitar); Larrie Londin, Steve Smith , Aynsley Dunbar (drums).
Audio Mixer: Bob Clearmountain.
Recording information: 1977-1986.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 737 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Journey

Product Info

  • UPC: 074644449327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)