The McCoys Hang On Sloopy!

Hang On Sloopy!
19 ratings
Only 4 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 24353
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 1, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Meet The McCoys
  • 2.Hang On Sloopy
  • 3.I Can't Explain It
  • 4.Fever
  • 5.Sorrow
  • 6.Up And Down
  • 7.If You Tell A Lie
  • 8.Come On Let's Go
  • 9.Little People
  • 10.Smokey Joe's Cafe
  • 11.Mr. Summer
  • 12.Everyday I Have To Cry
  • 13.(You Make Me Feel) So Good
  • 14.Runaway
  • 15.Gaitor Tails And Monkey Ribs
  • 16.Ko-Ko
  • 17.Bald Headed Lena
  • 18.Say Those Magic Words
  • 19.Don't Worry Mother (Your Son's Heart Is Pure)
  • 20.I Got To Go Back (And Watch That Little Girl Dance)
  • 21.The Dynamite
  • 22.Beat The Clock

Product Description:

The McCoys include: Rick Derringer (guitar), Randy Hobbs (bass).
This is part of the Sony Legacy Rock Artifacts series.
Hang on Sloopy: The Best of the McCoys is a 22-track compilation of the group's best mid-'60s material, including all the hits and tracks from their two Bang LPs, non-album singles, and a couple of previously unissued cuts. Much of this is rather forgettable if inoffensive, other than "Hang on Sloopy," "Fever," "Sorrow," and "Don't Worry Mother." ~ Richie Unterberger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 19 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The McCoys

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 668
  • UPC: 886972435329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection Product Series:

Rock & Pop: Psychedelic Music Categories:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)