Mr. Big Back to Budokan (Live)

Back to Budokan (Live)
6 ratings
Price: $21.58
List Price: $23.98
You Save: $2.40 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  35CJC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released:
  • Label: Frontiers Records


  • 1.Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy (The Elecrtic Drill Song)
  • 2.Take Cover
  • 3.Green - Tinted Sixties Mind
  • 4.Alive and Kickin'
  • 5.Next Time Around
  • 6.Hold Your Head Up
  • 7.Just Take My Heart; Temperamental
  • 8.It's For You - Mars
  • 9.Pat Torpey Drum Solo
  • 10.Price You Gotta Pay
  • 11.Stay Together
  • 12.Wild World
  • 13.Goin' Where The Wind Blows
  • 14.Take a Walk.
  • 15.Paul Gilbert Guitar Solo
  • 16.Paul Gilbert and Billy Sheehan Duo
  • 17.Double Human Capo
  • 18.The Whole World's Gonna Know
  • 19.Promise Her The Moon
  • 20.Rock & Roll Over
  • 21.Billy Sheehan Bass Solo
  • 22.Addicted To That Rush
  • 23.To Be With You
  • 24.Colorado Bulldog
  • 25.Smoke On The Water
  • 26.I Love You Japan
  • 27.Baba O'Riley
  • 28.Shyboy
  • 29.Next Time Around - New Studio Track
  • 30.Hold Your Head Up - New Studio Track
  • 31.To Be With You - Exclusive Bonus Track / Acoustic Version
  • 32.Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy (The Elecrtic Drill Song)
  • 33.Take Cover
  • 34.Green - Tinted Sixties Mind
  • 35.Alive and Kickin'
  • 36.Next Time Around
  • 37.Hold Your Head Up
  • 38.Just Take My Heart
  • 39.Temperamental
  • 40.It's For You - Mars
  • 41.Pat Torpey Drum Solo
  • 42.Price You Gotta Pay
  • 43.Stay Together
  • 44.Wild World
  • 45.Goin' Where The Wind Blows
  • 46.Take a Walk
  • 47.Paul Gilbert Guitar Solo
  • 48.Paul Gilbert and Billy Sheehan Duo
  • 49.Double Human Capo
  • 50.The Whole World's Gonna Know
  • 51.Promise Her The Moon
  • 52.Rock & Roll Over
  • 53.Billy Sheehan Bass Solo
  • 54.Addicted To That Rush;
  • 55.To Be With You
  • 56.Colorado Bulldog
  • 57.Smoke On The Water
  • 58.I Love You Japan
  • 59.Baba O'Riley
  • 60.Shyboy
  • 61.Next Time Around - Bonus Footage
  • 62.Acoustic Live at Hard Rock Caf Tokyo - Bonus Live Footage

Product Description:

Limited edition four disc (two CDs + two NTSC/Region 0 DVDs) edition includes the two CD pressing housed together with the double DVD version. Back To Budokan was recorded during the Next Time Around Tour in 2009. Mr. Big is a Rock supergroup that formed in 1988. The band is a quartet composed of Eric Martin (vocals), Paul Gilbert (guitar), Billy Sheehan (bass), and Pat Torpey (drums). The band is noted especially for their excellent musicianship, intense live performances, and well-crafted songs. Prior to the formation of the group, each of the members already had a reputation of being virtuosos as well as established songwriters. Their songs were often marked with Eric Martin's strong lead vocals, four part band vocal harmonies, and a technical proficiency in all instruments. Their hits include 'To Be With You' (Billboard Hot 100 #1 single in 1991). This DVD features bonus material including an acoustic live performance. Frontiers. 2009.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Mr. Big

Product Info

  • UPC: 8024391042748
  • Shipping Weight: 0.52/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)