April Wine Greatest Hits Live 2003 (2-CD)

Greatest Hits Live 2003 (2-CD)
2 ratings
Price: $20.69
List Price: $32.98
You Save: $12.29 (37% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  35CH6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Emd Int'l

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Oowatanite
  • 2.Wanna Rock
  • 3.The Band Has Just Begun
  • 4.Say Hello
  • 5.Enough Is Enough
  • 6.Before the Dawn
  • 7.Sign of the Gypsy Queen
  • 8.Tonite's a Wonderful Night to Fall in Love
  • 9.Cum Hear the Band
  • 10.Victim For Your Love

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Weeping Widow
  • 2.21st Century Schizoid Man
  • 3.Like a Lover Like a Song
  • 4.Rock N Roll Is a Vicious Game
  • 5.Holiday
  • 6.Bad Side of the Moon
  • 7.All Over Town
  • 8.Roller
  • 9.Just Between You and Me
  • 10.I Like to Rock
  • 11.That's Who I Am, This Is What I Do - (bonus track)
  • 12.Strong Silent Type

Product Description:

Civil War.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for April Wine

Product Info

  • UPC: 802076100123
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)