Gary Puckett & The Union Gap Looking Glass

Rating 4.3
16 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  SSP 24623
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 1, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Woman Woman
  • 2.Don't Make Promises
  • 3.Paindrops
  • 4.Young Girl
  • 5.Wait Til The Sun Shines On You
  • 6.Lady Willpower
  • 7.Daylight Stranger
  • 8.Give In
  • 9.Over You
  • 10.The Common Cold
  • 11.Can You Tell
  • 12.Every Hour
  • 13.Don't Give In To Him
  • 14.My Son
  • 15.This Girl Is A Woman Now
  • 16.Looking Glass
  • 17.Let's Give Adam And Eve Another Chance
  • 18.Keep The Customer Satisfied
  • 19.I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
  • 20.Gentle Woman

Product Description:

Gary Puckett & the Union Gap were originally an actual band, but by the time the musicians entered the recording studio with producer and songwriter Jerry Fuller, the focus fell on Puckett's strong, smooth baritone voice, and the Union Gap part of the equation was buried under a MOR barrage of strings, horns, and choirs. The formula worked, however, and the group enjoyed five Top 40 hits between 1967 and 1969, including "Woman, Woman," "Lady Willpower," the dangerously pedophilic "Young Girl," and the majestic, soaring "Over You," all of which are featured in this collection. ~ Steve Leggett
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 16 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Gary Puckett & The Union Gap

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886972462325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item