Abraxas Wretched Existence

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $10.98
Your Price: $9.88
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RPE 767078
Amazon sells this CD for $23.91, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 59%

CD Details

  • Released: February 22, 2010
  • Label: Relapse


  • 1.Eternally Erased
  • 2.A Species Untrue
  • 3.Folding For Our Demise
  • 4.Agony Absolution

Product Description:

Personnel: Mike Hrubovcak (vocals); Makoto Mizoguchi (guitar); Lance Wright (drums).
Audio Mixer: Lance Wright.
Recording information: Mark-It-Zero Music, NJ; Stargate Studios, AL.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 781676707829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item