Peter Frampton Peter Frampton

Peter Frampton
20 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 26760
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Day In The Sun
  • 2.You Can Be Sure
  • 3.It All Comes Down To You
  • 4.You
  • 5.Can't Take That Away
  • 6.Young Island
  • 7.Off The Hook
  • 8.Waiting For Your Love
  • 9.So Hard To Believe
  • 10.Out Of The Blue
  • 11.Shelter Through The Night
  • 12.Changing All The Time
  • 13.You Can Be Sure (Live / Acoustic)
  • 14.Baby I Love Your Way (Live / Acoustic)
  • 15.All I Want To Be (Is By Your Side) (Live / Acoustic)
  • 16.Show Me The Way (Live / Acoustic)

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Peter Frampton (vocals, guitar, keyboards, bass); Steve Marriott (vocals); Kevin Savigar (piano, Hammond B-3 organ, keyboards, string synthesizer, samples, background vocals); Jonathan Cain (electric piano); John Regan, Lee Sklar, Vito (bass); John Robinson, Denny Fongheiser (drums).
Engineers: Peter Frampton, Chris Lord-Alge, Kevin Savigar.
Frampton's self-titled 1994 album was originally released on Relativity, and then reissued in 2000 on Legacy with bonus tracks. Frampton's brand of mainstream rock was irrelevant in the mid-'90s, but more to the point, it wasn't very good. Although he sounded upbeat and energetic on this set, the songwriting was just a rehash of vintage AOR riffs without much inspiration or memorable melody, and the production seemed designed to get radio airplay rather than enhance the material or any personal expression. The four bonus tracks were taken from 1994 live Japanese performances (released in Japan in 1999 as a promo-only CD), including unplugged versions of his perennials "Baby I Love Your Way" and "Show Me the Way." ~ Richie Unterberger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 20 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Peter Frampton

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 45,675
  • UPC: 886972676029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Rock & Pop Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)