Deep Purple Perihelion

Deep Purple - Perihelion
31 ratings
Movie on IMDb
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
SALE: $12.98
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $2.01 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  STA 1242D
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Includes Bonus Interviews and Behind-the-Scenes Footage
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 41 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: August 13, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Image Entertainment
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 5.1 - English
    • DTS Surround 5.1 - English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Behind the Scenes
    • Production Interviews
  • Tracks:
    1. Woman From Tokyo
    2. Ted the Mechanic
    3. Mary Long
    4. Lazy
    5. No One Came
    6. Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming
    7. Fools
    8. Perfect Strangers
    9. Hey Cisco
    10. When a Blind Man Cries
    11. Smoke on the Water
    12. Speed King
    13. Hush

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by &

Description by

One of the founding members of the hard rock movement, Deep Purple rose to worldwide fame with monster hits like "Hush" and "Smoke on the Water." The group's legions of fans travel far and wide to attend their live events that feature screaming guitar riffs, screeching vocals, brilliant keyboards, dynamic drumming, and amusing stage antics, all translating into a signature Purple show and a remarkable concert experience. Songs: "Woman from Tokyo," "Ted the Mechanic," "Mary Long," "Lazy," "No One Came," "Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming," "Fools," "Perfect Strangers," "Hey Cisco," "When a Blind Man Cries," "Smoke on the Water," "Speed King," "Hush."

Product Description:

Hard rock heroes Deep Purple are known for their bombastic, guitar-driven anthems like "Smoke on the Water." Together for decades, the group are filmed here live in concert in 2001. Having perfected a stage show as virtuostic and multi-layered as their music, the band is always exciting to watch on stage. Songs performed include "Lazy," "Hush," and "No One Came."


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 31 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Deep Purple

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 34,216
  • UPC: 014381124224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)