The Delfonics Definitive Collection

Definitive Collection
5 ratings
SALE: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  32CVK
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 21, 1999
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Camden International


  • 1.La la Means I Love You
  • 2.I'm Sorry
  • 3.Break Your Promise
  • 4.Ready or Not Here I Come
  • 5.Somebody Loves You
  • 6.Funny Feeling
  • 7.Loving Him
  • 8.You Got Yours & I'll Get
  • 9.Didn't I Blow Your Mind
  • 10.Trying to Make a Fool Of
  • 11.When You Get Right Down T
  • 12.Over & Over
  • 13.Delfonics Theme
  • 14.Hey Love
  • 15.Walk Right up to the Sun
  • 16.Tell Me This Is a Dream
  • 17.Think It Over
  • 18.I Don't Want to Make You
  • 19.I Told You So
  • 20.Lying to Myself

Product Description:

The 1970s were a funkier place thanks to the Delfonics, who produced some of the era's biggest floor-fillers. This collection offers some of their most memorable songs, including "Didn't I Blow Your Mind" and many others.
Demolition, Girlschool's 1980 Bronze Records debut, as well as Hit & Run, its 1981 Stiff follow-up, were reissued as one in May 2004 via the import-only Japanese Victor Co.. ~ Johnny Loftus

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Delfonics

Product Info

  • UPC: 743216745029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)