Laura Lee Woman's Love Rights / I Can't Make It Alone / Two Side [Import]

Woman's Love Rights / I Can't Make It Alone / Two
2 ratings
Price: $14.39
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  32CHV
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: January 2, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Edsel Records Uk

Entertainment Reviews:

Mojo (Publisher) - p.114
4 stars out of 5 -- "1971's WOMEN'S LOVE RIGHTS and 1972's TWO SIDES OF... contained fab and feisty, intelligently written songs like 'Wedlock Is A Padlock'..."


  • 1.Women's Love Rights
  • 2.Wedlock Is A Padlock
  • 3.I Don't Want Nothing Old (But Money)
  • 4.Don't Be Sorry (Be Careful If You Can't Be Good)
  • 5.Love and Liberty
  • 6.It's Not What You Fall For, It's What You Stand For
  • 7.Since I Fell For You (Parts 1 & 2)
  • 8.Two Lovely Pillows
  • 9.That's How Strong My Love Is
  • 10.Her Picture Matches Mine
  • 11.I Can't Make It Alone
  • 12.Don't Leave Me Starving For Your Love
  • 13.We've Come Too Far To Walk Away
  • 14.I Need It Just As Bad As You [single and album version]
  • 15.(If You Want To Try Love Again) Remember Me
  • 16.Mirror of Your Soul
  • 17.Since I Fell For You [mono promo single edit]
  • 18.I Need It Just As Bad As You [unedited version]
  • 19.At Last
  • 20.Crumbs Off The Table [album version]
  • 21.Every Little Bit Hurts
  • 22.Empty Bed Blues
  • 23.Guess Who I Saw Today
  • 24.If You Can Beat Me Rockin' (You Can Have My Chair)
  • 25.Workin' and Lovin' Together
  • 26.Rip Off
  • 27.When A Man Loves A Woman
  • 28.If I'm Good Enough To Love (I'm Good Enough To Marry)
  • 29.You've Got To Save Me
  • 30.Crumbs Off The Table [single re - edit]
  • 31.I'll Catch You When You Fall

Product Description:

Personnel: Laura Lee (background vocals).
Liner Note Author: Tony Rounce.
Photographers: Don Hunstein; Armen Khachaturian.
Arrangers: Hidle Brown Barnum; Eugene Moore; McKinley Jackson; Paul Riser; Tony Camillo.
This reissue from Edsel features three LPs by soul singer Laura Lee (formerly a member of the Meditation Singers): Women's Love Rights, I Can't Make It Alone, and Two Sides of Laura Lee, originally issued on Hot Wax/Invictus in the early '70s. Highlights among the 32 tracks include the R&B hits "Women's Love Rights" and "Rip Off," along with six bonus cuts. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Laura Lee

Product Info

  • UPC: 740155205034
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)