Paul Mauriat Love Is Blue - Paul Mauriat And His Orchestra

Love Is Blue -  Paul Mauriat And His Orchestra
2 ratings
CYBER WEEK SALE: $8.79 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1.20 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  32D82
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: spectrum


  • 1.Love Is Blue
  • 2.She
  • 3.Love Story
  • 4.If You Go Away
  • 5.Somethin' Stupid
  • 6.Ebony & Ivory
  • 7.Feel Like Making Love
  • 8.Come Back To Sorrento
  • 9.Summer Place
  • 10.Jeux Interdits
  • 11.Man and A Woman
  • 12.This Is My Song
  • 13.Don't Cry For Me Argentina
  • 14.My Way
  • 15.Mamy Blue
  • 16.Summer Knows
  • 17.Mer
  • 18.Malaguena
  • 19.Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • 20.Way We Were

Product Description:

Mid priced collection of recordings from the late easy listening taste maker. Includes his only global pop hit "Love Is Blue" as well as themes from "Love Story", "A Summer Place", "A Man And a Woman", "The Way We Were" plus standards like "My Way", "La Mer", "If You Go Away", "Ebony & Ivory" and many more.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Paul Mauriat

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 43,991
  • UPC: 731455422429
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)