The Crew Cuts Best of the Crew Cuts

Best of the Crew Cuts
12 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1.01 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  32D7S
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 17, 1998
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Polygram Uk


  • 1.Crazy 'Bout Ya Baby
  • 2.Sh-Boom (Life Could Be A
  • 3.I Spoke Too Soon
  • 4.Oop-Shoop
  • 5.Do Me Good Baby
  • 6.Ko Ko Mo (I Love You So)
  • 7.Earth Angel (Will You Be
  • 8.Chop Chop Boom
  • 9.This Is My Story
  • 10.Two Hearts Two Kisses (Ma
  • 11.Don't Be Angry
  • 12.Mostly Martha
  • 13.Story Untold
  • 14.Angels in the Sky
  • 15.Gum Drop
  • 16.Seven Days
  • 17.Honey Hair Sugar Lips Eye
  • 18.Out of the Picture
  • 19.Tell Me Why
  • 20.Young Love
  • 21.Be My Only Love
  • 22.I Like It Like That

Product Description:

Noted for their covers of contemporary R&B hits, this retrospective compiles the 1950s doo wop quartet's biggest singles, including "Sh-boom" and "Tell Me Why."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 12 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Crew Cuts

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 28,620
  • UPC: 731455276220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)