Connie Francis The Collection

The Collection
2 ratings
Price: $16.03
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  32D6V
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Polygram Uk


  • 1.Stupid Cupid
  • 2.Lipstick on Your Collar
  • 3.Don't Break the Heart Tha
  • 4.Jealous Heart
  • 5.Where the Boys Are
  • 6.Breakin' in a Brand New B
  • 7.Plenty Good Lovin'
  • 8.Singing the Blues
  • 9.Valentino
  • 10.You Always Hurt the One Y
  • 11.My Heart Has a Mind of It
  • 12.Heartaches by the Number
  • 13.Bye Bye, Love
  • 14.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 15.I Can't Stop Loving You
  • 16.Walk on By
  • 17.Among My Souvenirs
  • 18.My Happiness

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Roger Dopson.
This set on Karussell mainly collects Connie Francis' country work, but it does include a couple of earlier hits, "Stupid Cupid" and "Lipstick on Your Collar." That said, it is a very nice collection of the singer's mid-period work, as Connie Francis was always a compelling vocalist. Those looking for the earlier, more famous rock & roll hits or a more balanced overview would be better off seeking out 20th Century Masters -- The Millennium Collection: The Best of Connie Francis. ~ Gregory McIntosh

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Connie Francis

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 52,917
  • UPC: 731455182224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)