The Jacksons The Jacksons Live

The Jacksons Live
31 ratings
Only 6 copies left
SALE: $5.97
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $2.01 (25% Off)
or Mix & Match 10 CDs for $49.90
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 23941
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 1, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.Opening / Can You Feel It
  • 2.Things I Do For You
  • 3.Off The Wall
  • 4.Ben
  • 5.This Place Hotel
  • 6.She's Out Of My Life / Movie And Rap, Including Excerpts Of: I Want You Back / Never Can Say Goodbye
  • 7.Got To Be There
  • 8.Medley: I Want You Back / ABC/The Love You Save
  • 9.I'll Be There
  • 10.Rock With You
  • 11.Lovely One
  • 12.Working Day And Night
  • 13.Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
  • 14.Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)

Product Description:

Personnel: David Williams (guitar); Bill Wolfer (keyboards); Jonathan "Sugarfoot" D. Moffett (drums).
Audio Mixer: Bill Schnee.
It certainly sounds like the audience is having a spectacular time at this explosive evening. Mixing hits from Michael's OFF THE WALL (which get the biggest screams) with their then-current hits such as "Shake Your Body," "Lovely One," and "Heartbreak Hotel," the Jacksons provide sheer entertainment.
An introduction via video clip of the boys' early-'70s performance on "The Ed Sullivan Show" leads to the present day brothers breaking in and faux-begging Michael to perform that material--Michael's protestations that "the stuff is old" only adds to the fever which greets him as he performs "I Want You Back," "ABC," and "The Love You Save." The adult Jacksons here tweak their boyhood material, providing an opportunity to hear the group at its best.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 31 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Jacksons

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 15,830
  • UPC: 886972394121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

R&B: Philly Soul Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)