Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes The Essential Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes

The Essential Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes
21 ratings
Only 8 copies left
Sale: $8.08
SUPER SAVINGS: $6.14 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $2.84 (32% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  32DJX
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Sony


  • Buy for $0.991.Wake Up Everybody
  • 2.Don't Leave Me This Way
  • Buy for $0.993.The Love I Lost
  • Buy for $0.994.You Know How To Make Me Feel So Good
  • Buy for $0.695.If You Don't Know Me By Now
  • Buy for $0.996.Bad Luck
  • Buy for $0.997.Where Are All My Friends
  • Buy for $0.998.I'm Weak For You
  • Buy for $0.999.Hope That We Can Be Together Soon
  • Buy for $0.9910.I Miss You
  • Buy for $0.9911.Ebony Woman
  • Buy for $0.9912.Yesterday I Had The Blues
  • Buy for $0.9913.Satisfaction Guaranteed (Or Take Your Love Back)
  • 14.Tell The World How I Feel About 'Cha Baby
  • 15.Keep On Lovin' You

Product Description:

Harold Melvin/Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes: Harold Melvin; Larry Brown, Lloyd Parks, Teddy Pendergrass, Bernie Wilson.
Liner Note Author: Rashod D. Ollison.
Recording information: 1972-1975.
Photographer: Don Hunstein.
Arrangers: Bobby Martin ; Norman Harris.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 21 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 30,902
  • UPC: 827969062722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)