Akhenaton Meteque et Mat

Meteque et Mat
19% OFF
Rating 4.8
6 ratings
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $19.99
Sale Price: $17.99
CYBER SALE: $16.19 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.80 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  HOCA 845056
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 7, 1998
  • Label: Hostile France


  • 1.Cosca
  • 2.Calme Comme Essence
  • 3.Je Ne Suis Pas a Plaindre
  • 4.Vie de Reve
  • 5.Meteque et Mat
  • 6.Assedic: 3 Heures du Mati
  • 7.Eclater un Type des Assed
  • 8.Au Fin Fond D'Une Contree
  • 9.Face B
  • 10.Di Polipo
  • 11.L'Americano
  • 12.Lettre aux Hirondelles
  • 13.Dirige Vers l'Est
  • 14.Je Suis Peut Etre
  • 15.Bad Boys de Marseille
  • 16.Promethe
  • 17.Un Brin de Haine
  • 18.Je Combats Avec Mes Demon
  • 19.Bad Boys de Marseille (Pt
  • 20.J'ai Pas de Face

Product Description:

This record is the solo debut from French rap artist Akhenaton (Iam) and features "Cosca" and "Calme Comme Essence."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724384505622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: