Dion & The Belmonts The Best of Dion and the Belmonts [2001]

Rating 4.5
6 ratings
Only 9 copies left
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EMTL 838034

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Emd Int'l


  • 1.Teenager in Love
  • 2.I Wonder Why
  • 3.Where or When
  • 4.Every Little Thing I Do
  • 5.Lovers Prayer
  • 6.No One Knows
  • 7.That's My Desire
  • 8.Don't Pity Me
  • 9.In the Still of the Night
  • 10.Will You Love Me Still
  • 11.Run Around Sue
  • 12.Lonely Teenager
  • 13.Sandy
  • 14.Lovers Who Wander
  • 15.Runaway Girl
  • 16.Queen of the Hop
  • 17.Lonely World
  • 18.King Without a Queen
  • 19.Kissin Game
  • 20.Tonight Tonight
  • 21.Wanderer

Product Description:

This budget-priced, 21-track collection of doo-wop classics by vocal group Dion And The Belmonts includes "Teenager In Love," "I Wonder Why," "In The Still Of The Night," and "Sandy."
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Dion & The Belmonts

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 90,559
  • UPC: 724383803422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: