Donovan Greatest Hits Live: Vancouver 1986

Greatest Hits Live: Vancouver 1986
2 ratings
List Price: $13.98
Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  64G25
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Varese Sarabande


  • 1.Josie
  • 2.Catch the Wind
  • 3.Isle of Islay
  • 4.Sunshine Superman
  • 5.Hey Gyp (Dig the Slowness)
  • 6.Universal Soldier
  • 7.Lalena
  • 8.Jennifer Juniper
  • 9.Hurdy Gurdy Man
  • 10.Happiness Runs
  • 11.The Little Tin Soldier
  • 12.Mellow Yellow
  • 13.Atlantis
  • 14.There Is a Mountain
  • 15.Sailing Homeward
  • 16.Mr Flute Man
  • 17.Young Girl Blues
  • 18.Only to Be Expected - (previously unreleased, 1981 studio track)

Product Description:

Solo performer: Donovan (vocals, guitar).
Producer: Patrick Hehir.
Reissue producer: Carey E. Mansfield.
Recorded live in Vancouver, Canada and at Carnegie Hall, New York, New York in 1986. Includes liner notes by Bill DeYoung.
Digitally remastered by Dan Hersch (DigiPrep, Hollywood, California).
Personnel: Miller Anderson (guitar); Ronnie Leahy (piano); Maurice Pert (drums).
Recording information: Carnegie Hall, New York, NY (1986); Vancouver, Canada (1986).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Donovan

Product Info

  • UPC: 030206625929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)