Petula Clark Most of Petula Clark

Most of Petula Clark
17% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $11.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.96 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.03 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  H93G
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $15.74, buying at saves you 37%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on January 27, 2016. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Released: August 23, 1994
  • Label: EMI


  • 1.Sailor
  • 2.Romeo
  • 3.My Friend the Sea
  • 4.Downtown
  • 5.I Know a Place
  • 6.Round Every Corner
  • 7.Your'e the One
  • 8.My Love
  • 9.A Sign of the Times
  • 10.I Couldn't Liver Without
  • 11.Colour My World
  • 12.This Is My Song
  • 13.Don't Sleep in the Subway
  • 14.The Cat in the Window
  • 15.The Other Man's Grass Is
  • 16.Kiss Me Goodbye
  • 17.I Want to Sing with Your
  • 18.Melody Man
  • 19.The Song of My Life
  • 20.Who Am I

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Petula Clark

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 97,155
  • UPC: 724381421529
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item