Eloy Performance

Rating 4.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  PID 708337
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

More titles by Eloy

CD Details

  • Released: February 21, 2005
  • Label: EMI


  • 1.In Disguise
  • 2.Shadow & Light
  • 3.Mirador
  • 4.Surrender
  • 5.Heartbeat
  • 6.Fools
  • 7.Broken Frame
  • 8.Shadow & Light (Live 1983) (Bonus Track)
  • 9.Hearbeat (Live 1983) (Bonus Track)
  • 10.Fools (Live 1983) (Bonus Track)

Product Description:

CD contains 3 bonus tracks.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eloy

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724356377820
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)