George Shearing The Ultimate George Shearing

The Ultimate George Shearing
Your Price: $22.32
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  H8VG
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 5, 2001
  • Label: EMI Europe Generic


  • 1.Cheek to Cheek
  • 2.Autumn Leaves
  • 3.Basie's Masement
  • 4.If I Had You
  • 5.Continental
  • 6.Days of Wine and Roses
  • 7.Folks Who Live on the Hill
  • 8.If You Were the Only Girl in the World
  • 9.I'll Be Around
  • 10.Try a Little Tenderness
  • 11.Baubles Bangles and Beads
  • 12.Opus For Mozart
  • 13.Lullaby of Birdland
  • 14.Black Satin
  • 15.Bernie's Tune
  • 16.One Note Samba
  • 17.On the Street Where You Live
  • 18.Call Me Irresponsible
  • 19.Makin Whoopee
  • 20.Strangers in the Night
  • 21.What the World Needs Now Is Love
  • 22.Don't Sleep in the Subway
  • 23.By the Time I Get to Phoenix
  • 24.Yesterday

Product Description:

This release contains some of blind jazz pianist George Shearing's most inspired work, including collaborations with singers Peggy Lee and Mel Torme.
Liner Note Author: Chris White .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for George Shearing

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 92,052
  • UPC: 724353593520
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item