Perez Prado The Mambo King, Volume 1

The Mambo King, Volume 1
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  CI 13463
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • Buy for $0.991.Maria Bonita
  • Buy for $0.992.Cucurrucucu Paloma
  • Buy for $0.993.Borrachita
  • Buy for $0.994.Machaca
  • Buy for $0.995.Adios Mi Chaparrita
  • Buy for $0.996.Marta
  • Buy for $0.997.Esperame en el Cielo
  • Buy for $0.998.Lullaby of Birdland
  • Buy for $0.999.Flight of the Bumblebee
  • Buy for $0.9910.Leo's Special
  • Buy for $0.9911.Come Back to Sorrento
  • Buy for $0.9912.Estrellita del Sur

Product Description:

Personnel: P‚rez Prado; Leo Acosta, Modesto Duran, Ray Rivera, Rene Bloch, Carlos Vidal, Tony Facciuto, Ollie Mitchell.
Audio Remasterer: Dick Baxter.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Perez Prado

Product Info:

  • UPC: 828766462128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)